Upcoming Special Events

Wed, Feb 26

3:30 PM

Teen DIY Craft: Paracord Keychains & More

North IRC Library

Mon, Mar 02

6:00 PM

Paranormal Investigations

IRC Main Library

Tue, Mar 03

2:00 PM

Florida Cattle Ranching: Five Centuries of Tradition

North IRC Library

Tue, Mar 03

6:00 PM

Jigsaw Puzzle Palooza

Brackett Library

Wed, Mar 04

6:00 PM

LIVE MUSIC - Remember Then

North IRC Library

Thu, Mar 05

1:00 PM

Straw Weaving

Brackett Library

Wed, Mar 11

6:00 PM

Teen Pop & Paint

Brackett Library

Sat, Mar 14

10:30 AM

Pi Day Party

IRC Main Library

Mon, Mar 16

10:00 AM

St. Patrick's Day Celebration

Brackett Library

Tue, Mar 17

6:00 PM

Riverside Theatre for Kids Presents: Aesop's Fables

North IRC Library

Wed, Mar 18

1:00 PM

Needleless Knitting Workshop

IRC Main Library

Wed, Mar 18

3:30 PM

Teen Art Attack

IRC Main Library

Sat, Mar 21

11:00 AM

Art Club

IRC Main Library

Mon, Mar 23

2:00 PM

Be Scam Smart: Identity Theft Protection

IRC Main Library

Tue, Mar 24

4:00 PM

Let's Get Cooking with Chef Warren Caterson!

Brackett Library

Wed, Mar 25

3:30 PM

Teen Art Attack

North IRC Library

Wed, Mar 25

6:00 PM

Community Drum Circle

Brackett Library

Thu, Mar 26

6:00 PM

Trash Talk: Learn how to make a green difference

IRC Main Library

Fri, Mar 27

10:00 AM

2nd Annual Craft Supply Swap Drop Off/Donation Period

IRC Main Library

Sat, Mar 28

10:00 AM

2nd Annual Craft Supply Swap Drop Off/Donation Period

IRC Main Library

Sat, Mar 28

1:00 PM

2nd Annual Craft Swap

IRC Main Library

Tue, Mar 31

6:00 PM

Game Night: Life Size Scrabble

Brackett Library

Fri, Apr 03

2:00 PM

Intro to Jewelry Making

Brackett Library

Tue, Apr 07

2:00 PM

The Buzz about Bees

Brackett Library

Sat, Apr 11

10:30 AM

Kid's Mini Golf at the Library

IRC Main Library

Tue, Apr 14

6:00 PM

Hank Mattson, The Cracker Cowboy Poet

Brackett Library

Wed, Apr 15

2:00 PM

Escape Room: Taxes are so taxing!

Brackett Library

Wed, Apr 15

3:30 PM

Teens: Sew Electric

IRC Main Library

Thu, Apr 16

6:00 PM

Poetry Reading with Jennifer Read Hawthorne

IRC Main Library

Fri, Apr 17

3:00 PM

Escape Room: Totally Radical Time Travel Adventure

Brackett Library

Sat, Apr 18

11:00 AM

Art Club

IRC Main Library

Mon, Apr 20

10:00 AM

National Library Week Celebration

Brackett Library

Mon, Apr 20

6:00 PM

Life-Size Candy Land

IRC Main Library

Tue, Apr 21

12:00 PM

National Library Week Celebration: Viewing of "The Public"

Brackett Library

Tue, Apr 21

6:00 PM

Up-cycling Craft Workshop for Kids

North IRC Library

Wed, Apr 22

2:00 PM

Indian River Lagoon Presentation

Brackett Library

Wed, Apr 22

3:30 PM

National Library Week Celebration: Decorate your own tote bag!

Brackett Library

Wed, Apr 22

3:30 PM

Teens: Sew Electric

North IRC Library

Wed, Apr 22

6:00 PM

Classic Children's Books Party

Brackett Library

Thu, Apr 23

2:00 PM

Book Folding Workshop

IRC Main Library

Thu, Apr 23

3:00 PM

National Library Week Celebration: Escape Room

Brackett Library

The Indian River County Library System includes a Main branch located in downtown Vero Beach, a North branch located in Sebastian, a Western branch located at the Brackett Library on the Indian River State College Mueller Campus, a Gifford branch within the Gifford Youth Achievement Center, the Marian Fell Library in Fellsmere and a Law Library located on the 2nd Floor of the Main branch.

Mobile Printing is now available at the library! You can print from your smartphone, laptop or our website to a printer at the Main, North or Brackett branches.

Are you in a book club or looking to start one? Our Book Club in a Bag service makes things easy with 10 copies of a book and a discussion guide.

Hoopla is now available! Instantly borrow eBooks, audiobooks, comics, movies, music and more 24/7 with your library card.

Be sure to check our calendar of events to make sure you don't miss any upcoming programs.



Indian River County Main Library
1600 21st Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 770-5060
Fax: (772) 770-5066
Facebook | Twitter | Contact
Map & Directions
Hours:
Mon, Thur: 10am - 8pm
Tue, Wed, Fri: 10am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 4pm
Sunday: 1pm - 5pm
Archive Center & Genealogy Hours
(2nd FL of Main branch)
Mon - Fri: 10am-5pm
Sat & Sun: Closed



North Indian River County Library
1001 Sebastian Boulevard
Sebastian, FL 32958
Phone: (772) 589-1355
Fax: (772) 388-3697
Facebook | Twitter | Contact
Map & Directions
Hours:
Mon - Wed: 10am - 8pm
Thur - Fri: 10am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 4pm
Sunday: Closed



Brackett Library
Indian River State College
Mueller Campus
6155 College Lane
Vero Beach, Florida 32966
Phone: (772) 226-3080
Facebook | Twitter | Contact
Map & Directions
Hours:
Mon, Thur, Fri: 9am - 5pm
Tue, Wed: 12pm - 8pm
Sat & Sun: Closed



Gifford Youth Achievement Center
4875 43rd Ave
Vero Beach, FL 32967
Phone: (772) 794-1005
Fax: (772) 569-5563
Facebook | Twitter | Contact
Map & Directions
Hours:
Tue - Thur: 1pm - 5pm



Marian Fell Library
63 North Cypress Street
Fellsmere, FL 32948
Phone: (772) 783-6950
Facebook | Twitter | Contact
Map & Directions
Hours:
Tue & Thur: 1pm - 5pm