Upcoming Special Events

Mon, Aug 19

4:00 PM

Literacy Services Tutor Workshop

IRC Main Library

Mon, Aug 26

2:00 PM

Sit and Stitch

IRC Main Library

Mon, Aug 26

6:00 PM

Get College Ready! College Admissions: What Colleges Look For and How to Get In

IRC Main Library

Wed, Aug 28

2:30 PM

Teen Advisory Board Meeting

IRC Main Library

Mon, Sep 02

3:00 PM

Classic Board Games

IRC Main Library

Thu, Sep 05

6:00 PM

Vero Beach Tree & Beautification Commission Presentation by Dr. Richard Baker

IRC Main Library

Sat, Sep 07

10:30 AM

Menestrelli Circus Dog Show

IRC Main Library

Mon, Sep 09

2:00 PM

Sit and Stitch

IRC Main Library

Tue, Sep 10

6:00 PM

Clowning Around with Bucky & Gigi

North IRC Library

Wed, Sep 11

3:00 PM

Teen Virtual Reality Extravaganza

IRC Main Library

Wed, Sep 11

4:00 PM

Toy Story Viewing Party & Stuffed Animal Sleepover

Brackett Library

Wed, Sep 11

6:00 PM

Intro to Improv Workshop

Brackett Library

Thu, Sep 12

10:30 AM

Poetry Writing Workshop

Brackett Library

Thu, Sep 12

3:00 PM

Teen Virtual Reality Extravaganza

North IRC Library

Thu, Sep 12

6:00 PM

Insta Pot Cooking with Chef Warren Caterson

IRC Main Library

Thu, Sep 19

9:00 AM

Literacy Services Tutor Workshop

IRC Main Library

Sat, Sep 21

11:00 AM

Art Club

IRC Main Library

Mon, Sep 23

2:00 PM

Sit and Stitch

IRC Main Library

Tue, Sep 24

4:00 PM

Escape Room: Banned Books Week

Brackett Library

Thu, Sep 26

6:00 PM

GLOW BINGO Game Night

IRC Main Library

Tue, Oct 01

9:00 AM

Literacy Services Tutor Workshop

IRC Main Library

Sat, Oct 05

10:30 AM

Intro to Genealogy I

North IRC Library

Mon, Oct 07

3:00 PM

Classic Board Games

IRC Main Library

Wed, Oct 09

6:00 PM

BYOP Glow Pumpkin Painting Party

Brackett Library

Sat, Oct 12

1:00 PM

2nd Annual: The Great Halloween Costume Swap

IRC Main Library

Mon, Oct 14

2:00 PM

Sit and Stitch

IRC Main Library

Tue, Oct 15

6:00 PM

Floridian Cuisine with Chef Warren Caterson

Brackett Library

Tue, Oct 15

6:00 PM

Live Music w/Friction Farm

North IRC Library

The Indian River County Library System includes a Main branch located in downtown Vero Beach, a North branch located in Sebastian, a Western branch located at the Brackett Library on the Indian River State College Mueller Campus, a Gifford branch within the Gifford Youth Achievement Center, the Marian Fell Library in Fellsmere and a Law Library located on the 2nd Floor of the Main branch.

Mobile Printing is now available at the library! You can print from your smartphone, laptop or our website to a printer at the Main, North or Brackett branches.

Are you in a book club or looking to start one? Our Book Club in a Bag service makes things easy with 10 copies of a book and a discussion guide.

Hoopla is now available! Instantly borrow eBooks, audiobooks, comics, movies, music and more 24/7 with your library card.

Be sure to check our calendar of events to make sure you don't miss any upcoming programs.



Indian River County Main Library
1600 21st Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 770-5060
Fax: (772) 770-5066
Facebook | Twitter | Contact
Map & Directions
Hours:
Mon, Thur: 10am - 8pm
Tue, Wed, Fri: 10am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 4pm
Sunday: 1pm - 5pm
Archive Center & Genealogy Hours
(2nd FL of Main branch)
Mon - Fri: 10am-5pm
Sat & Sun: Closed



North Indian River County Library
1001 Sebastian Boulevard
Sebastian, FL 32958
Phone: (772) 589-1355
Fax: (772) 388-3697
Facebook | Twitter | Contact
Map & Directions
Hours:
Mon - Wed: 10am - 8pm
Thur - Fri: 10am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 4pm
Sunday: Closed



Brackett Library
Indian River State College
Mueller Campus
6155 College Lane
Vero Beach, Florida 32966
Phone: (772) 226-3080
Facebook | Twitter | Contact
Map & Directions
Hours:
Mon, Thur, Fri: 9am - 5pm
Tue, Wed: 12pm - 8pm
Sat & Sun: Closed



Gifford Youth Achievement Center
4875 43rd Ave
Vero Beach, FL 32967
Phone: (772) 794-1005
Fax: (772) 569-5563
Facebook | Twitter | Contact
Map & Directions
Hours:
Tue - Thur: 1pm - 5pm



Marian Fell Library
63 North Cypress Street
Fellsmere, FL 32948
Phone: (772) 783-6950
Facebook | Twitter | Contact
Map & Directions
Hours:
Tue & Thur: 1pm - 5pm