Programs at the Main and Brackett branches will resume in September.

Upcoming Special Events

Thu, Aug 30

9:00 AM

Literacy Services Tutor Workshop

IRC Main Library

Thu, Sep 06

3:00 PM

Teen Back to School Night

IRC Main Library

Sat, Sep 08

10:00 AM

Sling Along With Me

North IRC Library

Wed, Sep 12

6:00 PM

Ten Meals in Ten Minutes

North IRC Library

Thu, Sep 13

3:00 PM

Teen Advisory Group

IRC Main Library

Tue, Sep 18

6:00 PM

Fancy Nancy Tea Party

Brackett Library

Wed, Sep 19

2:00 PM

Talk Like a Pirate Day!

IRC Main Library

Wed, Sep 19

6:00 PM

Pirate Party

North IRC Library

Wed, Sep 19

6:00 PM

Pirate Day!

North IRC Library

Thu, Sep 20

3:00 PM

Teen Taste Test: Oreo Challenge

IRC Main Library

Tue, Sep 25

5:00 PM

Banned Books Week Film Event: The Dead

Brackett Library

Wed, Sep 26

2:00 PM

Banned Books Week- Craft Event

Brackett Library

Thu, Sep 27

3:00 PM

Banned Books Week-Book Club

Brackett Library

Tue, Oct 02

2:00 PM

TEDx talks

Brackett Library

Thu, Oct 04

3:00 PM

Teen Advisory Group

IRC Main Library

Thu, Oct 04

6:00 PM

Paranormal Investigations

IRC Main Library

Thu, Oct 11

3:00 PM

Teen Taste Test: Book Inspired

IRC Main Library

Sat, Oct 13

1:00 PM

Great Halloween Costume Swap

IRC Main Library

Mon, Oct 15

6:00 PM

Children's Pumpkin Painting Party

IRC Main Library

Tue, Oct 16

9:00 AM

Literacy Services Tutor Workshop

IRC Main Library

Tue, Oct 16

6:00 PM

Bring Your Own Pumpkin Party

Brackett Library

The Indian River County Library System includes a Main branch located in downtown Vero Beach, a North branch located in Sebastian, a Western branch located at the Brackett Library on the Indian River State College Mueller Campus, a Gifford branch within the Gifford Youth Achievement Center and a Law Library located on the 2nd Floor of the Main branch.

Be sure to check our calendar of events to make sure you don't miss any upcoming programs.



Indian River County Main Library
1600 21st Street
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: (772) 770-5060
Fax: (772) 770-5066
Facebook | Twitter | Contact
Map & Directions
Hours:
Mon, Thur: 10am - 8pm
Tue, Wed, Fri: 10am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 4pm
Sunday: 1pm - 5pm
Archive Center & Genealogy Hours
(2nd FL of Main branch)
Mon - Fri: 10am-5pm
Sat & Sun: Closed



North Indian River County Library
1001 Sebastian Boulevard
Sebastian, FL 32958
Phone: (772) 589-1355
Fax: (772) 388-3697
Facebook | Twitter | Contact
Map & Directions
Hours:
Mon - Wed: 10am - 8pm
Thur - Fri: 10am - 5pm
Saturday: 10am - 4pm
Sunday: Closed



Brackett Library
Indian River State College
Mueller Campus
6155 College Lane
Vero Beach, Florida 32966
Phone: (772) 226-3080
Facebook | Twitter | Contact
Map & Directions
Hours:
Mon, Thur, Fri: 9am - 5pm
Tue, Wed: 12pm - 8pm
Sat & Sun: Closed



Gifford Youth Achievement Center
4875 43rd Ave
Vero Beach, FL 32967
Phone: (772) 794-1005
Fax: (772) 569-5563
Facebook | Twitter | Contact
Map & Directions
Hours:
Tue - Thur: 1pm - 5pm